Graduates Directory

Graduate Directory

NameEmail AddressCountryCertification
Khush Bakht Alikhushmughal5@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Zeeshan Abbasigrowtoserve@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Amber UsmaniAmbusmani@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Saman Mazharsaman.mazhar@funverks.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Khalid Mehmoodkmmm1737@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Mehreen Ahmed Ansarimehreen.ahmed.ansari@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Ghazal Hussainghazalrlakche@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Fahad RazaFahadrazashaikh@hotmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Aiman Haroon Jivaniaiman.haroon@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Amina Nottadramynah17@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Attia Usman Ansariattia@stc.atlas.pkPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Sana Yasirsana.yasir@tis.edu.pkPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Anusha Somanianusha.somani@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Nasir Devlaninasirdevlani@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Farayha Hasanfarayhahassan@yahoo.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Tooba Idrees Sukheratooba.i.sukhera@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Rakshanda Rafiqrakshirafiq@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Fatima Anistooba.i.sukhera@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Shabeen Mazhershahbeen.mazher@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Sadia Razaksadianlpcoach@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Margaret Fihalomargaretlobo1982@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Faiza Khurramkhurram.r.faiza@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Bushra Usmanbu.usman22@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Sarfarz Munirmunirsaf@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Arjumand Razams.arjumandr@gmail.comSouth AfricaCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Amna Basharatamnahbasharat@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Mohammad Adnanadnannlpcoach@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Areeha Rafiqueareeharafique@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Fozia Masoodfouziamasood@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Uzma Lakdawallaulakdawalla@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Diana Jamilgill.diana@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner (Triple Certification)
Bismillah Usmanbismillahpervez1@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner of Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy
Muniza Alimuniza.haqq@gmail.comSaudia ArabiaCertified Master Practitioner of Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy
Bismillahbismillahpervez1@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner of Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy
Yousif Mangiyousifmangi32@gmail.comPakistanCertified Master Practitioner of Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy